So January is almost over! The time is going so quick. It feels like I’ve barely done anything I wanted to these past few weeks.

However, with January drawing to a close it’s time for me to do my monthly Mail Out.

Every month I will be choosing a random address from sendsomething.net and sending out a small care package that best fits their interests.

I was lucky this month that with money being tight, the person I selected was a fan of receiving lists so all I had to do was pay the postage on the package.

I figured I’d attempt to make my own envelope out of patterned paper, and it came out a lot better than expected. I then filled the envelope with a list of my favourite musicians, a list of facts about myself and my town and places I would like to visit.

I’ll be posting the letter within the next few days and fingers crossed it’ll reach it intended destination in once piece!

